Team



Präsident

Rolf Niggli


Hauptstrasse 69
4566 Kriegstetten

rolf.niggli@vsvp.com



Vize-Präsident

Francesco Panzini

Via Corta 3
6872 Salorino

francesco.panzini@vsvp.com



Kassierin &
Adressverwaltung

Cilly Humbel

Ziegelbrückstr. 71
8866 Ziegelbrücke

cilly.humbel@vsvp.com



Sekretär

Frédéric Messerli

Birkenweg 6
3661 Uetenforf

frederic.messerli@vsvp.com



Beisitzer / Kommunikation

Peter Meier


Kleinzelgweg 3
5522 Tägerig

peter.meier@vsvp.com



Verbandsbuchhandel

Daniel Schlegel

Sytenweg 5
8867 Niederurnen

daniel.schlegel@vsvp.com



WK-Präsident

Urs Kellerhals


Buchenweg 6
4600 Olten

urs.kellerhals@vsvp.com



Redaktor SZP

Nicolas Küffer

Bahnstrasse 22
3008 Bern

redaktion@szp-bsm.ch



Redaktor SZP

Jean-Jacques Roth

Chemin Babel 2
1257 Bardonnex

jean-jacques.roth@vsvp.com





Verbandstoxikologin

Dr. Katharina Schenk

Dammstrasse 15
8442 Hettlingen

katharina.schenk@vsvp.com





Informatik / Internet

Max Danz

Panoramastrasse 1
4536 Attiswil/BE

max.danz@vsvp.com





Jugendarbeit

Franziska Maler

Dammweg 8
4107 Ettingen

franziska.maler@vsvp.com





Beisitzer / Jugendarbeit

Claus Maler

Dammweg 8
4107 Ettingen





Bibliothekskommission

Jakob Humbel

Ziegelbrückstr. 71
8866 Ziegelbrücke

c.j.humbel@bluewin.ch




Bibliothekskommission

Yves Delamadeleine

Doloires 24
2063 Saules

 
 





Archivar

Daniel Rüegsegger

Gasthof Rosegg
6197 Schangnau

roseggdanu@gmail.com





Bibliothek VSVP

Sandro Lorenzo

Aarg. Kantonsbibliothek
5001 Aarau